Calender

2017 Youth Races

Races are NOT mandatory. Athletes are encouraged to attend.
Team races in BOLD.
Date Race City Notes
MARCH
Sun, Mar 26 CHI St Joseph's Grand Fondo College Station, Tx
APRIL
Sat, Apr 29 Baylor Tom Landry Sunny Kids Triathlon Dallas, Tx Juniors
Sun, Apr 30 Bucket List Tri College Station, Tx Seniors Only
MAY
Sun, May 7 Rookie Triathlon Austin, Tx Seniors Only
Sat, May 20 TX State Time Trial Championship Hempstead, Tx
Sun, May 21 Typhoon Texas Kids Tri Houston, Tx
JUNE
Sat, June 24 Cooper Kids Triathlon McKinney, Tx
JULY
Sat, July 8 - TENTATIVE Tri Aggieland Kids Triathlon College Station, Tx
Sun, July 9 USAT Youth & Junior Elite Cup West Des Moines, IA
Sat, July 22 Hill Country Kids & Family Triathlon Kyle, Tx
AUGUST
Sat, Aug 5 USAT Youth & Junior Elite National Championship West Chester, Ohio
Sun, Aug 6 USAT Youth National Championship West Chester, OH


View Our Training Schedule